Webinars

Our webinars allow you to participate in interactive training sessions with CarePartners of Connecticut’s Provider Education Team without traveling away from your office.

How to Register
Register for the webinars that are of interest to you by using one of the following options:

You will receive login instructions by email prior to the event.

Note: Access to a touch-tone phone and a computer with a minimum internet connection of 56K for Application Sharing; Microsoft Internet Explorer 6.0, Mozilla Firefox 1.5 for Windows/Mac/Linux, or Safari 2.0 for Macintosh is required for participation.

For more information, contact Provider_Training@carepartnersct.com.

Upcoming Webinars

CarePartners of Connecticut 2021 Plan Overview
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 | 10–11 a.m.

CarePartners of Connecticut 2021 Plan Overview
Thursday, September 16, 2021 | 1–2 p.m.

CarePartners of Connecticut 2021 Plan Overview
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 | 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.

CarePartners of Connecticut Overview
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 | 10 a.m. – 11 a.m.

CarePartners of Connecticut Overview
Thursday, October 28, 2021 | 12 p.m. – 1 p.m.

CarePartners of Connecticut Overview
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 | 1 p.m. – 2 p.m.

CarePartners of Connecticut Overview
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 | 12 p.m. – 1 p.m.

CarePartners of Connecticut Overview
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 | 1 p.m. – 2 p.m.

CarePartners of Connecticut Overview
Thursday, December 16, 2021 | 10 a.m. – 11 a.m.

CarePartners of Connecticut Overview
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 | 12 p.m. – 1 p.m.

CarePartners of Connecticut Overview
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 | 1 p.m. – 2 p.m.