Webinars

Your ZIP Code spans multiple counties.

Available counties

Cancel

Our webinars allow you to participate in interactive training sessions with CarePartners of Connecticut’s Provider Education Team without traveling away from your office.

How to Register
Register for the webinars that are of interest to you by using one of the following options:

You will receive login instructions by email prior to the event.

Note: Access to a touch-tone phone and a computer with a minimum internet connection of 56K for Application Sharing; Microsoft Internet Explorer 6.0, Mozilla Firefox 1.5 for Windows/Mac/Linux, or Safari 2.0 for Macintosh is required for participation.

For more information, contact Provider_Training@carepartnersct.com.

Upcoming Webinars

CarePartners of Connecticut Orientation
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 | 12-1 p.m.

CarePartners of Connecticut Orientation
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 | 7:30-8:30 a.m.

CarePartners of Connecticut Orientation
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 | 12-1 p.m.

CarePartners of Connecticut Orientation
Thursday, September 19, 2019 | 1-2 p.m.

CarePartners of Connecticut Orientation
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 | 7:30-8:30 a.m.

CarePartners of Connecticut Orientation
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 | 12-1 p.m.

CarePartners of Connecticut Orientation
Friday, October 25, 2019 | 11 a.m.-12 p.m.

CarePartners of Connecticut Orientation
Thursday, November 7, 2019 | 7:30-8:30 a.m.

CarePartners of Connecticut Orientation
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 | 10-11 a.m.

CarePartners of Connecticut Orientation
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 | 12-1 p.m.

CarePartners of Connecticut Orientation
Thursday, December 12, 2019 | 11 a.m.-12 p.m.